Jadakiss & Fabolous Deliver “Friday On Elm Street”

Def Jam Recordings has finally blown the lid off the tracklist for Jadakiss and Fabolous’ joint project, Friday On Elm Street. Comprised of 12 tracks (including one bonus track), the new album features Swizz Beatz, French Montana, Styles P, Future, Yo Gotti, Jeezy and Teyana Taylor.

Along with the tracklist, the duo has shared the cover art for the LP, which features a photograph of an eerie looking forest fire. Fab also shared a photo of the cover art on Instagram with the location noted as “Camp Crystal Lake,” the fictional lake from the Friday the 13th movies.

Friday On Elm Street FABOLOUS x JADAKISS Available November 24th. #FOES

A post shared by Fabolous (@myfabolouslife) on Nov 21, 2017 at 12:38pm PST

After months of teasing the project,Friday On Elm Street, which was originally titled Freddy Vs. Jason, is expected to arrive on Friday (November 24).

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

Jadakiss & Fabolous "Friday On Elm Street"Jadakiss & Fabolous "Friday On Elm Street"

1. F vs J Intro

2. Stand Up f. Future

3. Theme Music f. Swizz Beatz

4. Ground Up

5. Soul Food

6. Principles

7. Talk About It f. Teyana Taylor

8. All About It f. French Montana

9. I Pray f. Swizz Beatz

10. Ice Pick f. Styles P

11. Nightmares Ain’t As Bad

12. Stand Up (Remix) f. Future, Yo Gotti & Jeezy – *BONUS*

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *