Miguel Releases New Album “War & Leisure”

It’s been two years since Miguel dropped his Wildheart album, so his return is more than welcomed. The man behind the platinum single “Adorn” has released a new LP titled War & Leisure.

Miguel’s latest project features 12 tracks with some marquee guests. The singer/songwriter enlists the help of J. Cole, Rick Ross, Travis Scott, Kali Uchis, Salaam Remi and QUIÑ.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Miguel’s War & Leisure below.

Miguel Drops War & LeisureMiguel Drops War & Leisure

1. Criminal f. Rick Ross

2. Pineapple Skies

3. Sky Walker f. Travis Scott

4. Banana Clip

5. Wolf f. QUIÑ

6. Harem

7. Told You So

8. City of Angels

9. Caramelo Duro f. Kali Uchis

10. Come Through and Chill f. J. Cole & Salaam Remi

11. Anointed

12. Now

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *