Z-Ro Unveils “Codeine” Album Release Date & Tracklist

Z-Ro’s decision to step back from music didn’t last very long. After purportedly releasing his “final” album, No Love Boulevard, in June, The Mo City Don has announced a new project titled Codeine. The Screwed Up Click member’s 22nd solo LP is scheduled to drop on December 1.

The upcoming album features 15 tracks with guest appearances by Lil Keke, Lil Flea, Jhonni Blaze and Big Baby Flava. Z-Ro has already released a video for the lead single, “Better Days.”

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Z-Ro’s Codeine below. Pre-order it here.

Z-Ro's CodeineZ-Ro's Codeine

1. Owe You Niggaz Shit

2. Never Been a Ho

3. So Houston f. Lil Keke & Big Baby Flava

4. My City

5. Smoke Some Weed

6. Wanna C Me Fall

7. Still A Player

8. I’m The Shit f. Jhonni Blaze

9. You Would Too

10. I Don’t Fucc With You

11. Run This Town

12. Stay Down

13. You Ain’t Gotta Worry

14. Hold Up Bitch

15. Better Days f. Lil Flea

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *